LEADERSHIP TEAM

Executive Officers

A headshot of Don Immel

Don Immel

Superintendent

Contact

Email: don@penndel.org
Phone: 717.795.5921

BIO

Don Immel is a graduate of Valley Forge Christian College, now University of Valley Forge (’82) and Ashland Theological Seminary (’84), with a concentration in Pastoral Psychology and Counseling from Emerge Ministries, Akron Ohio. Now, he is studying to achieve his Doctorate at Southeastern University. In full-time ministry since 1982, Don has served as a youth pastor, pastoral counselor, and since 1989, as lead pastor in Uniontown, PA  (18 years) and New Stanton, PA (6 years).  Additionally, Don served the PennDel Ministry Network as a presbyter from 1997-2013, until his election as Secretary-Treasurer.  He is married to Robin and has three children: Benjamin, Rebecca, and Donnie.

Bryan Koch

Assistant Superintendent

Contact

Email: bryankoch@gtaog.org
Phone: 610.678.0266

BIO

Bryan Koch has served as Lead Pastor for GT Church in Reading, PA for over 20 years. He is a frequent conference speaker, specializing in training churches in leadership development and co-author of the book and discipleship resources “Follow”. He serves nationally as a General Presbyter and has served as a board member for both Teen Challenge and the University of Valley Forge. Bryan’s true passion is helping people become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.

A headshot of Reverand Jeff Marshall

Jeff Marshall

Secretary-Treasurer & World Missions Director

Contact

Email: jeff@penndel.org
Phone: 717.795.5921

BIO

Jeff Marshall was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. He is a graduate of Asbury College and earned a Master’s Degree from Regent University.  Jeff has served as a juvenile counselor, youth pastor, young adult pastor, assistant pastor and elementary school principal. He planted New Day Assembly of God church in Upper Saint Clair, PA in 2000 where he served for 17 years as lead pastor. Additionally, Jeff served as Presbyter of the South West Metro Section located in the Pittsburgh area.  Jeff has been married to Cathy since 1983.  They have four children and two grandchildren.

Department Directors

A headshot of George Krebs

George Krebs

Kids Ministries Director

Contact

Email: george@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Sharon Poole

Girls Ministries Director

Liz DeFrain

Women’s Ministries Director

Contact

Email: liz@penndelwomen.com

Phone: 484.686.4554

BIO

Liz DeFrain is an ordained minister, conference and retreat speaker and serves as the Women’s Ministries Director for the PennDel Ministry Network of the Assemblies of God. As a first generation Christian, she appreciates the gift of salvation and wants everyone to experience a real relationship with Jesus Christ. For the past 25 years, she has served in ministry alongside her husband, Steve DeFrain, and understands life in ministry. She loves people, excellence and seeing the next generation of women embrace everything that God desires for them.

 

Fun fact: Liz is a twin, and many times her sister, Theresa, is mistaken for her. Theresa loves people too, so it’s all good!

A headshot of Tom Rees

Tom Rees

Men’s Ministries & Home Missions Director

Contact

Email: tom@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Lee Rogers

District Youth Director

Contact

Email: lee@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Steve Steffel

Royal Rangers District Commander

Contact

Email: ssteffel@verizon.net

Phone: 302.379.1580

Finance Department

Rhonda Imes

Accounts Receivable

Contact

Email: rhonda@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Linda Reynolds

Accounts Payable

Contact

Email: linda@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

A headshot of Lynette Provard

Lynette Provard

Secretary to the Secretary-Treasurer

Contact

Email: lynette@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

A headshot of Stephen Provard

Stephen Provard

Business Administrator

Contact

Email: sprovard@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921 x29

Crystal Hoffman

Bookkeeper

Contact

Email: choffman@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921 x29

Administrative Assistants

A headshot of Megan Jordan

Megan Jordan

Assistant to George Krebs

Contact

Email: megan@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Jan Krebs

Christian Education Assistant

Contact

Email: jan@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

A headshot of Susan Lanza

Susan Lanza

Secretary to the Superintendent

Contact

Email: slanza@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

A headshot of Danielle Debley

Danielle Debley

Assistant to Tom Rees

Contact

Email: danielle@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Julia Lehman

Assistant to Liz DeFrain

Contact

Email: julia@penndelwomen.com

Phone: 717.795.5921

A headshot of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

Assistant to Lee Rogers

Contact

Email: jessica@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

A headshot of Robin Immel

Robin Immel

Women In Ministry Coordinator & Archives Administrator

Contact

Email: robin@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Leah Baney

Youth Events Assistant

Contact

Email: LBaney@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Communications Department

Brandon Martinelli

Communications Lead

Contact

Email: bmartinelli@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Carole Bongiorno

Graphic Designer

Contact

Email: carole@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

Mark Gettis

Youth Creative Media Lead

Contact

Email: mark@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921

A headshot of Ron Sanderson

Ron Sanderson

Information Technologies

Sue Stumpo

Receptionist

Contact

Email: sue@penndel.org

Phone: 717.795.5921