PRESBYTERY

A headshot of Allan Thorpe

Allan Thorpe

Northwest Section

Contact

Email: pastorallan@albionag.org

A headshot of Bryan Koch

Bryan Koch

Assistant Superintendent & General Presbyter

Contact

Email: bryankoch@gtaog.org

A headshot of Dave Twiss

Dave Twiss

Northeast Section

Contact

Email: dave.twiss@gr-ag.org

A headshot of Don Immel

Don Immel

Superintendent & General Presbyter

Contact

Email: don@penndel.org

A headshot of Dwan Newsome

Dwan Newsome

South Central Section

Contact

Email: dwannewsome@comcast.net

A headshot of Reverand Jeff Marshall

Jeff Marshall

Secretary-Treasurer & General Presbyter

Contact

Email: jeff@penndel.org

A headshot of Jim Pentz

Jim Pentz

North Central Section

A headshot of Randy Rhoads

Randy Rhoads

South Central East Section

A headshot of Roland Coon

Roland Coon

Delaware Section

Contact

Email: pastor@calvarydover.org

A headshot of Stephen DeSantis

Bob Novak

Greater Philadelphia Area

Contact

Email: pastorbob@lcfconnect.com

Stephen DeSantis

North Central West Section

Contact

Email: SDeSantis@GTAGClfd.org

A headshot of Steve DeFrain

Steve DeFrain

East Central Section

Contact

Email: steve@mstar.org

A headshot of Tim Bunney

Tim Bunney

South West Suburban Section

Contact

Email: tbunney@yahoo.com

A headshot fo Walt Smith

Walt Smith

South Central West Section

Contact

Email: smithrosehill@gmail.com

A headshot of Wayne Jackson

Wayne Jackson

South West Metro Section

Contact

Email: wjackson555@gmail.com