PRESBYTERY

A headshot of Don Immel

Don Immel

Superintendent

Contact

Email: don@penndel.org

A headshot of Steve DeFrain

Steve DeFrain

Assistant Superintendent

Contact

Email: sdefrain@penndel.org

A headshot of Reverand Jeff Marshall

Jeff Marshall

Secretary-Treasurer

Contact

Email: jeff@penndel.org

A headshot of Allan Thorpe

Allan Thorpe

Northwest Section

Contact

Email: nwpresbyter@penndel.org

Brad Leach

Greater Philadelphia Area

Contact

Email: gpapresbyter@penndel.org

A headshot of Dave Twiss

Dave Twiss

Northeast Section

Contact

Email: nepresbyter@penndel.org

A headshot of Dwan Newsome

Dwan Newsome

South Central Section

Contact

Email: scpresbyter@penndel.org

James Goodman

North Central West Section

Contact

Email: ncwpresbyter@penndel.org

Jason Lamer

General Presbyter

Contact

Email: gppastor@penndel.org

Jeff Dyer

Delaware Section

Contact

Email: delpresbyter@penndel.org

A headshot of Jim Pentz

Jim Pentz

North Central Section

Contact

Email: ncpresbyter@penndel.org

Mark Caston

East Central Section

Contact

Email: ecpresbyter@penndel.org

A headshot of Randy Rhoads

Randy Rhoads

South Central East Section

Contact

Email: scepresbyter@penndel.org

A headshot of Tim Bunney

Tim Bunney

South West Suburban Section

Contact

Email: swspresbyter@penndel.org

Wayne Schaffer

South Central West Section

Contact

Email: scwpresbyter@penndel.org

A headshot of Wayne Jackson

Wayne Jackson

South West Metro Section

Contact

Email: swmpresbyter@penndel.org

Kwaku Owusu-Boachie

At-Large Ethnic Presbyter

Lisa Rodriguez

At-Large Female Presbyter

Ryan Coon

At-Large Under 40 Presbyter