Ministry Center Staff

Executive Officers

Don Immel

Superintendent & General Presbyter
World Missions Director

Phone: 717.795.5921
don@penndel.org

Don Immel is a graduate of Valley Forge Christian College (’82) and Ashland Theological Seminary (’84), with a concentration in Pastoral Psychology and Counseling from Emerge Ministries, Akron Ohio. In full time ministry since 1982, he has served as a youth pastor, pastoral counselor, and since 1989, as lead pastor in Uniontown, Pa  (18 years) and New Stanton, Pa (6 years).  Additionally, Don served the Penn-Del District as a presbyter from 1997-2013, until his election as Secretary-Treasurer.  He is married to Robin, and has three children: Benjamin, Rebecca, and Donnie.

Bryan Koch

Assistant Superintendent & General Presbyter
Phone:  610.678.0266
bryankoch@gtaog.org

Bryan Koch has served as Lead Pastor for GT Church in Reading, Pennsylvania for over 20 years. He is a frequent conference speaker, specializing in training churches in leadership development, and co-author of the book and discipleship resources “Follow”. He serves nationally as a General Presbyter and has served as a board member for both Teen Challenge and Valley Forge Christian College. Bryan’s true passion is helping people become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ.

Jeff Marshall

Secretary-Treasurer & General Presbyter

Phone: 717.795.5921
jeff@penndel.org

Jeff Marshall was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. He is a graduate of Asbury College and earned a Master’s Degree from Regent University.  Jeff has served as a juvenile counselor, youth pastor, young adult pastor, assistant pastor and elementary school principal. He planted New Day Assembly of God church in Upper Saint Clair, PA in 2000 where he served for 17 years as lead pastor. Additionally, Jeff served as Presbyter of the South West Metro Section located in the Pittsburgh area.  Jeff has been married to Cathy since 1983.  They have four children and two grandchildren.

Department Heads

George Krebs

Christian Education Director
Phone: 717.795.5921
george@penndel.org

Tom Rees

Men’s Ministries/Home Missions Director
Phone: 717.795.5921
tom@penndel.org

Sharon Poole

Girls Ministry Coordinator
Phone: 724.622.4696
penndeldmc@yahoo.com

Douglas Sayers

District Youth Director
Phone: 717.795.5921
dyd@penndel.org

Ruth Puleo

Women’s Ministry Director
Phone: 570.460.9991
ruth@penndelwomenofpurpose.org

Gregory Scott

Royal Rangers: District Commander
Phone: 302.697.2313
gscott@pdrangers.org

Finance Department

Rhonda Imes

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 717.795.5921
rhonda@penndel.org

Stephen Provard

Business Administrator
Phone: 717.795.5921 x29
sprovard@penndel.org

Linda Reynolds

Accounts Payable
Phone: 717.795.5921
linda@penndel.org

Paul Shaeffer

Bookeeper
Phone: 717.795.5921 x29
paul@penndel.org

Lynette Provard

Secretary to the Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: 717.795.5921
lynette@penndel.org

Administrative Assistants

Danielle Debley

Assistant to Tom Rees
Phone: 717.795.5921
danielle@penndel.org

Megan Jordan

Assistant to George Krebs
Phone: 717.795.5921
megan@penndel.org

Emily Harbold 

Assistant to Ruth Puleo
Phone: 717.795.5921
emily@penndel.org

Jan Krebs

Christian Education Assistant
Phone: 717.795.5921
jan@penndel.org

Jessica Jones

Assistant to Doug Sayers
Phone: 717.795.5921
jessica@penndel.org

Susan Lanza

Secretary to the Superintendent
Phone: 717.795.5921
slanza@penndel.org

Communications

Carole Bongiorno

Graphic Design & Communications
Phone: 717.795.5921
carole@penndel.org

Sue Stumpo

Receptionist 
Phone: 717.795.5921
sue@penndel.org

Mark Gettis

Youth Creative Media Lead
Phone: 717.795.5921
mark@penndel.org

Ron Sanderson

Information Technologies
Phone: 717.554.9181
rsanderson@spiritintra.com